LHBHS Moved!

11 Sep

I talked about my wanting to switch this blog onto a self-hosting service and that I did. After today, this blog won’t be updated anymore, instead you can find my ramblings over on:

http://williesun.com/

I would greatly appreciate if you followed me over there!! Thanks, guys!

6 Responses to “LHBHS Moved!”

  1. rmiles September 12, 2013 at 00:37 #

    Thanks for the heads-up! Cheers.

  2. AbsentElemental September 11, 2013 at 19:24 #

    Oh man…now I have to update links and stuff.

    • WillieSun September 11, 2013 at 19:41 #

      Sorry…you can still get an email subscription via feedburner.

      • AbsentElemental September 11, 2013 at 19:46 #

        I posted that comment after I had already made changes in WordPress reader. So we’re good :)

        • WillieSun September 11, 2013 at 19:48 #

          Glad to hear that. I wouldn’t want to lose you as a reader.

Leave a Reply

