Have I lost my mind?

24 Jul

Not sure if this was a wise descision but it’s something I wanted to do for a while now so here it comes: I signed up for VEDA! If you’re not familiar with that, it means I’m attempting to vlog every day in August. Crazy, I know, right?

Since I thought I needed some more training, I made a little vlog to celebrate my sign-up which you can see below.

If you’re interested in VEDA yourself, you can sign up here. And also, feel free to subscribe to my YouTube channel.

4 Responses to “Have I lost my mind?”

  1. strollingturtle July 25, 2013 at 10:04 #

    You go girls!! How brave are you both?! Vlogging is really putting yourself out there in a way that blogging is not. I will be interested to see how your project evolves over the month. You have my respect and admiration for endeavoring to come up with something to say to a camera for an entire month! Good luck!!

    • WillieSun July 25, 2013 at 10:29 #

      See, that’s the good thing about VEDA in August, the weblogwevlog community is coming up with topics for most days. HUGE ADVANTAGE! It’ll be interesting to see how this works out.

  2. Melbourne on my Mind July 24, 2013 at 15:08 #

    WE CAN TOTALLY DO THIS. (Ask me again on like August 5th when I’m having a nervous breakdown about how many videos are involved…)

    • WillieSun July 24, 2013 at 15:09 #

      Hahaha, yes, I’ll probably break down once the summer break of the theatre is over but OMG JUST THINK OF ALL THE VLOGS WE HAVE TO DO!

Leave a Reply

