30 Days of Books – Day 23

23 Nov

A book you wanted to read for a long time but still haven’t

Previously: Favourite book you own

I love buying books which is how I ended up with a lot of unread books on my shelves. Yes, I’m that person *sigh* I’ve owned this book for a while now but I never got around to read it, even though I took it with me to Sweden if I remember correctly, but I was too distracted to read much during my time there. It is Middlemarch by George Elliot.

 

I don’t know much about it, except that George Elliot was a woman. I don’t know why I haven’t read it already but there you have it. Not much to tell you guys about a book I didn’t read, sorry.

Next: A book that you wish more people would have read

2 Responses to “30 Days of Books – Day 23”

  1. viveka November 23, 2012 at 23:10 #

    Another book that I know nothing about!

Leave a Reply

