“Date a Girl Who Reads” by Rosemarie Urquico

28 Apr

I just read this in the dark at my uncle’s house and I love, love, LOVE it!!! So true *sigh* I hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I did.

7 Responses to ““Date a Girl Who Reads” by Rosemarie Urquico”

  1. iamkaicee August 11, 2012 at 04:34 #

    awwww…. this truly is a nice saying. It makes me wanna scream: I READ A LOT!!! lol hahahaha

  2. Khristine May 7, 2012 at 16:25 #

    I’ve read this from somewhere and it was so beautiful! A girl who writes is definitely a keeper too ;)

  3. Renée Kies April 28, 2012 at 23:37 #

    This is lovely! Most of it actually rings true!

    • Wilhelmina Upton April 28, 2012 at 23:39 #

      I know, it’s just so lovely, I couldn’t resist the reblog :-)

      • Wilhelmina Upton April 28, 2012 at 23:40 #

        Whoops, didn’t realize you used the word lovely as well. Didn’t want to be redundant. I should really go to sleep :D

Leave a Reply

